Contact Info

Griffin Publishing Company

Mailing Addresses
P.O. Box 2826
Duxbury, MA 02331-2826
info@griffinreport.com

Delivery Addresses
21 Chestnut St.
Duxbury, MA 02332
(866) 677-4700

Publisher

Editor

Kevin Griffin
President
(866) 677-4700 x11
kgriffin@griffinreport.com


Mike Berger
Senior Editor
(866) 677-4700 x26
mberger@griffinreport.com

Sales

 

Karen Harty
Vice President
(866) 677-4700 x16
kharty@griffinreport.com

Jack Walsh
Director of Business Develpoment
(866) 677-4700 x23
jwalsh@griffinreport.com

Trish Happel
Sales Consultant
(781) 829-4700 x14
sales@griffinreport.com

Production

 

Lari Hart
Graphic Design Consultant
(866) 677-4700 x12
lhart@griffinreport.com

Joe Gajda
Web Development
media@griffinreport.com

GriffinConnect™

Kevin Griffin
President
(866) 677-4700 x11
kgriffin@griffinreport.com

Bookkeeping

Inga Dankers
Accountant
(866) 677-4700 x24
accounting@griffinreport.com